CDT Will be closed the following holidays 2021-2022

 

Labor Day - Monday, September 6, 2021

                    Classes resume on Tuesday, September 7, 2021

 

Thanksgiving Break - Wednesday, November 24, 2021 - Sunday, November 28, 2021

                                   Classes resume on Monday, November 29, 2021

 

Winter Break - Monday, December 20, 2021 - Sunday, Jan 2, 2022

                        Classes resume on Monday, January 3, 2022

 

Spring Break - Friday, April 15, 2021 - Sunday, April 24, 2021

                        Classes resume on Monday, April 25, 2021

 

Memorial Day - Saturday, May 28 2022 - Monday, May 30 2022

                         Classes resume on Tuesday, May 31, 2022

 

Last day of classes: Saturday, June 11, 2022

We are OPEN on Columbus Day, Veteran's Day, Martin Luther King Day and President's Day

Halloween: We will close at 5pm. There wil be no classes that begin at 5pm or after on this day.