Any Questions?

 

California Dance Theatre  
2282 Townsgate Road

Suites 4,5,6

Westlake Village, CA 91361

 

Email: 

caldancetheatre@gmail.com

 

Tel:  

(805) 906-2087

(818) 707-3267

 

  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Black Instagram Icon

Your details were sent successfully!

CDT WILL BE CLOSED THE FOLLOWING HOLIDAYS:

 

  • Labor Day: Monday, September 4, 2017

  • Thanksgiving Break: Wednesday, November 22 - Sunday, November 26, 2017

    • Classes resume on Monday, November 27, 2017

  • Winter Break: Monday, December 18, 2017 - Tuesday, January 2, 2018

    • Classes resume on Wednesday, January 3, 2018

  • Spring Break: Friday, March 30, 2018 - Sunday, April 8, 2018

    • Classes resume on Monday, April 9, 2018

  • Memorial Day: Saturday, May 26, 2018 - Monday, May 28, 2018

    • Classes resume on Tuesday, May 29, 2018

  • Last day of classes: Saturday, June 16, 2018

 

We are OPEN on Columbus Day, Veteran’s Day, Martin Luther King Day and All President’s Days